Sign-Up Today to Join Our Email List

2018 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Colleen Sheridan
RM Bradley
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)241-2718
csheridan@rmbradley.com

PRESIDENT ELECT /
CREW NETWORK DELEGATE

Lisa Lugauskas
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
111 Founders Plaza, Suite 1403
East Hartford, CT 06108
(203)653-3112
lisa.lugauskas@cltic.com

TREASURER
Melissa L. Ferrucci, CPA
CohnReznick LLP
350 Church Street, 12th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(959) 200-7091
melissa.ferrucci@cohnreznick.com

SECRETARY
Jennifer Marks, LS
BL Companies, Inc.
355 Research Pkwy
Meriden, CT 06450
(203)630-1406
jmarks@blcompanies.com

PAST PRESIDENT / SPONSORSHIP
Courtney Hendricson
Connecticut Economic Resource Center
805 Brook Street, Bldg 4
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)571-6219
chendricson@cerc.com

CREW NETWORK DELEGATE
Monika Avery, LEED, IIDA
The S/L/A/M Collaborative, Inc.
80 Glastonbury Blvd
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4410
(860)657-8077
Avery@slamcoll.com

2018 Committee Chairs

BLUE RIBBON AWARDS
Lisa Chapman
Performance Environmental Services, LLC
40 B Weston St
Hartford, CT 06102
(475)441-0094
lchapman@performancesvc.com

Kelsey Rath, LEED Green Associate h
Talcott Realty Investors
One Financial Plaza, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)293-6107
krath@talcottllc.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Jamar A. Arbelo
Northeast Investment Realty
702 Bridgeport Ave, Ste 301
Shelton, CT 06484
(203)924-9400 x17
jarbelo@northeastir.com

Megan Cleary
Tecton Architects, Inc.
One Hartford Square West
Hartford, CT 06106
(203)772-9089
meganc@tectonpc.com

CREW CAREERS
Tanya Cutolo, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
S/L/A/M Construction Services
80 Glastonbury Blvd.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)368-2376
tcutolo@slamcoll.com

Patrick Hulton, J.D.
The Associated Construction Company
1010 Wethersfield Ave, Ste 304
Hartford, CT 06114
(860)296-4114
pth@accgc.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jenna Marie Bennetti, CPA
Whittlesey PC
280 Trumbull Street, 24th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)524-4432
JBennetti@wadvising.com

Nikki Witaszek
Phase Zero Design, Inc.
8 Wilcox Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860)264-1624
nwitaszek@phasezerodesign.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Kathleen Cyr, P.G., P.E., LEP
GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
35 Nutmeg Drive, Suite 325
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 683-2601
Kathleen.Cyr@gza.com

Cherie Lawton
Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.
17 Hampden St
Springfield, MA 01103
(413)732-9835
clawton@kba-architects.com

PROGRAMS
Andrea L. Gomes, Esq.
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)251-5664
agomes@goodwin.com

Rita A Joy
Interscape Commercial Environments
10 Waterside Dr, Ste 201
Farmington, CT 06032
(860)882-5903 x308
rita@interscape.com

Fifth Annual Careers Day Motivates Students

“Sharing your journeys provided our students with perspectives and options that may light a spark that changes their life paths,” said the student coordinator at Pathways Academy of Technology and Design in her thank you to our group. Chaired this year by Kate Mylod and Stephanie Cabral, an informative and fun day was held for 30 students from three Hartford area high schools.



CREW Careers 2017 Students Under the Colt Dome

Twenty CREW CT members participated in the Nov. 1 event at Colt Gateway. In addition to informative presentations by our own members, speakers included Jamie Bratt, City of Hartford Director of Planning and Economic Development, who recounted her life story, and historian Bill Hosly, who spoke about the legacy of Colt and its role in industrial development.

“The day-long program was planned by an engaged committee and was well-received and inspirational to those in attendance,” stated Kate Mylod. Many members participate annually and are themselves inspired by the students, and consider this their favorite CREW CT program.

Jamie Bratt, Hartford's Director of Planning & Economic Development Addresses Students at CREW Careers 2017

CREW Careers 2017 Students with Historian Bill Hosly

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut