Sign-Up Today to Join Our Email List

2018 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Colleen Sheridan
RM Bradley
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)241-2718
csheridan@rmbradley.com

PRESIDENT ELECT /
CREW NETWORK DELEGATE

Lisa Lugauskas
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
111 Founders Plaza, Suite 1403
East Hartford, CT 06108
(203)653-3112
lisa.lugauskas@cltic.com

TREASURER
Melissa L. Ferrucci, CPA
CohnReznick LLP
350 Church Street, 12th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(959) 200-7091
melissa.ferrucci@cohnreznick.com

SECRETARY
Jennifer Marks, LS
BL Companies, Inc.
355 Research Pkwy
Meriden, CT 06450
(203)630-1406
jmarks@blcompanies.com

PAST PRESIDENT / SPONSORSHIP
Courtney Hendricson
Connecticut Economic Resource Center
805 Brook Street, Bldg 4
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)571-6219
chendricson@cerc.com

CREW NETWORK DELEGATE
Monika Avery, LEED, IIDA
The S/L/A/M Collaborative, Inc.
80 Glastonbury Blvd
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4410
(860)657-8077
Avery@slamcoll.com

2018 Committee Chairs

BLUE RIBBON AWARDS
Lisa Chapman
Performance Environmental Services, LLC
40 B Weston St
Hartford, CT 06102
(475)441-0094
lchapman@performancesvc.com

Kelsey Rath, LEED Green Associate h
Talcott Realty Investors
One Financial Plaza, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)293-6107
krath@talcottllc.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Jamar A. Arbelo
Northeast Investment Realty
702 Bridgeport Ave, Ste 301
Shelton, CT 06484
(203)924-9400 x17
jarbelo@northeastir.com

Megan Cleary
Tecton Architects, Inc.
One Hartford Square West
Hartford, CT 06106
(203)772-9089
meganc@tectonpc.com

CREW CAREERS
Tanya Cutolo, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
S/L/A/M Construction Services
80 Glastonbury Blvd.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)368-2376
tcutolo@slamcoll.com

Patrick Hulton, J.D.
The Associated Construction Company
1010 Wethersfield Ave, Ste 304
Hartford, CT 06114
(860)296-4114
pth@accgc.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jenna Marie Bennetti, CPA
Whittlesey PC
280 Trumbull Street, 24th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)524-4432
JBennetti@wadvising.com

Nikki Witaszek
Phase Zero Design, Inc.
8 Wilcox Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860)264-1624
nwitaszek@phasezerodesign.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Kathleen Cyr, P.G., P.E., LEP
GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
35 Nutmeg Drive, Suite 325
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 683-2601
Kathleen.Cyr@gza.com

Cherie Lawton
Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.
17 Hampden St
Springfield, MA 01103
(413)732-9835
clawton@kba-architects.com

PROGRAMS
Andrea L. Gomes, Esq.
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)251-5664
agomes@goodwin.com

Rita A Joy
Interscape Commercial Environments
10 Waterside Dr, Ste 201
Farmington, CT 06032
(860)882-5903 x308
rita@interscape.com

Legacy Program Caps 30th Anniversary Year

We were pleased to welcome several past presidents and founding members to a well-attended program at The Pond House on November 29th. Networking and mentorship were highlighted as the major benefits of organizational involvement by panelists Maura Cochran of Bartram & Cochran, Pam Torsiello of Chestnut Realty Management, and Beth Judd of Konover Commercial Corporation, and moderator Beth Ann Harney, Hutensky Capital Partners. Each described variant paths to their commercial real estate careers.



Legacy Program Speakers and Committee Chairs (left to right) - Jamar Arbello, Pam Torsiello, Beth Harney, Maura Cochran, Beth Judd, Andrea Gomes.

Called The Real Estate Exchange for the first 25 years of existence, the organization was viewed by our panelists as pivotal to their careers from both educational and business development perspectives. It was evident from the comments that many referrals and business opportunities arose from contacts and friendships forged within the group. And, many life-long friendships have flourished. Participation in national programs and the annual convention added to the many benefits of CREW, and provided access to nationwide resources for members doing business outside of the state. Beth Judd has attended every national convention!

Panelists agreed that real estate is still a male dominated industry and that CREW is still as relevant today as when it started. They additionally stated that professionals are “never too old” to need a network and that it is important to “reach back” and help new people as they join our industry.

Past CREW Network President Laurie Baker
Speaks at Legacy Program

Members Enjoying Legacy Panel Discussion

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut