Board of Directors

CREW CT is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW CT Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW CT

All CREW CT Executive Committee members and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to three year.

2019 Board of Directors

President

Lisa Lugauskas
lisa.lugauskas@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
(860)760-2705
 

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Melissa L. Ferrucci, CPA
melissa.ferrucci@cohnreznick.com
CohnReznick LLP
(959)200-7091
 

Past President

Colleen Sheridan
csheridan@rmbradley.com
RM Bradley
(860)241-2718
 

Treasurer

Edward Engberg, CPA
eengberg@whcpa.com
Whittlesey PC
(860)524-4445
 

Secretary

Andrea L. Gomes, Esq.
agomes@goodwin.com
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
(860)251-5664
 

Chapter Delegate

Janet L Wheeler, LEED AP
jwheeler@hartford.edu
University of Hartford - Facilities
(860)768-7927