2020 CREW CT Board of Directors Announced

October 15, 2019
Melissa Ferrucci, CohnReznick LLP
President-Elect / Delegate
Kate Mylod, Shipman & Goodwin
Past President
Lisa Lugauskas, Fidelity National Title Insurance
Janet Wheeler, University of Hartford
Andrea Gomes, Shipman & Goodwin
Edward Engberg, Whittlesey
Membership Committee Chair
Katie Pelczar, UBS Realty
Program Committee Chairs
Rita Joy, Interscape Commercial Environments
Lisa Chapman, Performance Environmental Services
Professional Development Committee Chairs
Betty Horne, Red Thread
Laura Cardillo, Pullman & Comley
Communications Committee Chairs
Jenna Zaikarite, Whittlesey
Erin Cabelus, CATIC
Sponsorship Committee Chairs
Lisa Lugauskas, Fidelity National Title Insurance
Colleen Sheridan, RM Bradley
Melissa Ferrucci, CohnReznick LLC
Blue Ribbon Committee Chairs
Melissa Roy, Tecton
Jennifer Marks, BL Companies
CREW Careers Committee Chairs
Hilary Stoudt, CBRE
Stephani Hayes, Savings Bank of Danbury