Sponsorship

Opportunities & Benefits

Sponsorship Opportunities

Snapshot of Benefits

To insure your company name is listed as a sponsor in ALL 2023 event materials, commitment form and payment must be received by January 31, 2023.

Sponsorship programs offered for 2023

Annual Sponsorship provides you with the means to constantly present your brand and firm at all of our events and programs throughout the year.

  • Penthouse Sponsorship: $2500.00
  • Executive Suite Sponsorship: $1500.00
  • Boardroom Sponsorship: $1000.00

Event Sponsorship provides an economical opportunity to be the premier sponsor for a specifically chosen event or program.

  • Blue Ribbon Awards: $850.00
  • CREW Careers: Minimum $300
  • Programs: Minimum $300
  • Professional Development: Minimum $300
  • In-Kind Sponsors: Provide a venue or refreshments, etc.

NOW AVAILABLE! Website Sponsor (2023-2024): $5000.00 

  • In addition to receiving all of the Boardroom level benefits, our Website Sponsor will receive premier
    “Powered By” billing on our NEW website for a two year span.

Sign Up Now!

Sponsorship payments made to CREW CT are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes, but may be deductible under business expenses.

For more information, send an email to: 

Sonsorship Committee Chairs:

 

Andrea Gomes
Hinkley Allen
(860)331-2603
agomes@hinckleyallen.com
 

Janet Wheeler
University of Hartford - Facilities
(860)768-7927
jwheeler@hartford.edu
 

Dinora E. Lopez
Gfellar Law
(860)760-8414
dlopez@gllawgroup.com
 

 

 

Erin Cabelus
CATIC
(860)751-9455
ecabelus@catic.com
 

Josephine Aberle
Valbridge Property Advisors
(860)246-4606
jaberle@valbridge.com 
 

Lisa Lugauskas
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
(203)518-1008 
LLugauskas@oldrepublictitle.com